RSS

Ramadan Kindergarten Reading/Coloring Book

13 Aug

It started out as a tot book for my 2 year old, but evolved into something a little more advanced for her, but was great for my 5 year old……….

The file comes printed one book page per page, but when I printed, I printed two pages per sheet so that it turned into a cute little mini book.

It has a space on the cover to write the child’s name as part of the title.

And lastly, the images are black and white which makes a nice little coloring book, in sha Allah.

 

image image

 
16 Comments

Posted by on August 13, 2010 in Seasonal: Ramadan

 

Tags: ,

16 responses to “Ramadan Kindergarten Reading/Coloring Book

  1. ummtafari

    August 13, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    As salaam alaikum,
    Jazakillah khayran for posting. I can’t open the file though as it says the file is damaged and can’t be opened.

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      August 31, 2010 at 6:33 am

      Not sure. I just attempted to open it and it worked for me, no error. Did you ever get it working? Let me know.

       
  2. Umm Khalil

    August 14, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    JazakiAllahu Khairan Sis. This is very cute, mashaAllah! May Allah reward you for all your work and efforts! Ameen. I love your ideas and printables! MashaAllah!

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      August 31, 2010 at 4:54 am

      wa yakum.

      JazakAllahu kheyr for your duaa.

       
  3. Michelle

    August 15, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    really nice! thanks!

     
  4. Eva

    August 23, 2010 at 4:23 am

    mashaAllah I’m going to print one out for my daughter! Ramadan Mubarak!

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      August 31, 2010 at 4:44 am

      Ramadan Mubarak to you!
      Hope she liked it.

       
  5. Sakeenah

    August 29, 2010 at 12:16 am

    great sister thank you my sons colored this today, mashaallah

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      August 31, 2010 at 4:43 am

      Ma sha Allah, you are welcome. I hope he had fun.

       
  6. tiarifin

    July 22, 2012 at 3:57 am

    Assalamu’alaykum, jazakallohu khoyr..this idea is really great ^^

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      June 23, 2013 at 5:57 am

      wa alaykum us salaam,

      maa shaa Allah. I am happy that you like it and hope you find benefit in it.

       
  7. Ameena Saleem

    October 18, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    jazkakum Allah for this amazing work , we hope to see similar work for all the pillars of Islam topics.

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      June 23, 2013 at 5:56 am

      wa yakum. Sorry for the suuuuuuuuuperlate response. In shaa Allah, I’ll put that on my project list.

       
  8. Melissa

    June 23, 2013 at 3:28 am

    As-salam sis, Ma sha Allah! This is amazing. I will print for my children at the kindy. May Allah bless you always! =)

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      June 23, 2013 at 5:10 am

      wa alaykum us salaam, JazakAllahu kheyr for you duaa. I hope the coloring book goes over well, in shaa Allah.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 737 other followers

