RSS

Daily Quran Review

09 May

As salaamu Alaykum,

 

Here's a little daily routine for reviewing Juz Amma that my older children and I have started and it is working very well (at the present..lol) masha Allah. 

We read/recite from the mushaf using the following plan:

After Fajr or sometime in the morning

Surahs 78-82

After Thuhr

83-90

After Asr

91-98

After Maghrib

99-106

After Isha

107-114

I used to tell my kids (and myself) that we were going to review juz amma every day, but until I set up this schedule we neglected to do it on a regular basis. I think they (and sometimes myself unfortunately) were getting unmotivated and restless reviewing the juz in one sitting.

 
Comments Off on Daily Quran Review

Posted by on May 9, 2006 in Qur'aan

 

Comments are closed.

 
