RSS

Ramadan

14 Jul

Ok, so Ramadan is still a few months away. But time comes so quickly…….

Insha Allah I am in the process of updating TJ Ramadan. (http://tj-ramadan.tripod.com).  (Haven’t uploaded the updates yet so they will not appear yet)

I hope to move TJ Ramadan to my new server (where TJ is) soon, so the address will change, insha Allah.   so be on the look out….

Also, for those TJ Ramadan fans who just don’t have the time to download all the TJ Ramadan materials, I am hoping to have them available in book form for purchase before Ramadan so keep your eyes pealed at TJ Ramadan, Talibiddeen Jr. and here at the blog for details…..

Tentatively Ramadan 1, 1428  is September 12 , 2007.

If you have used TJ Ramadan materials, I would be really interested in getting feedback as I prepare the materials for print. Anything different you would like to see?  Please let me know.  email: talibiddeenjr@gmail.com.

If you haven’t yet “experienced” TJ Ramadan (smile) I hope you’ll visit it as you prepare for Ramadan, one of its main features is “It’s Ramadan!” learning activities for EVERY day of Ramadan, yes everyday!

 
Comments Off on Ramadan

Posted by on July 14, 2007 in Seasonal: Ramadan

 

Comments are closed.

 
