RSS

Using Madinah Arabic?

20 Jul

The Madinah Arabic program is a widely used program for teaching Arabic to second language Arabic learners.  However, I found that my children needed more exposure to vocabulary words and grammar concepts and wanted to adapt the material to the Western ways of learning which we are more familiar with so I createdmy own lessons. An example can be down be downloaded from http://talibiddeenjr.amanahwebs.com/la_arabic.htm or the link below.

 

 

 

Please note:

The lessons are not affiliated in any way with the Madinah Arabic course program or website. These are personal lessons that I have created for homeschool lessons using the book as a basis.

 

Students will need a copy of the Madinah Arabic Book I to complete the lessons.

 

Lessons and Teaching Notes

 

From Madinah Arabic Book I, Lesson 1:

  • Lesson 1.1: Vocabulary Lesson: List 1.

  •  See TJ’s Arabic page for more details.

     
    Comments Off on Using Madinah Arabic?

    Posted by on July 20, 2007 in Arabic Textbooks (free)

     

    Comments are closed.

     
