RSS

Ramadan Bulletin Board

13 Sep

Ramadan Mubarak! 

Well, we certainly have gotten in the Ramadan mood, masha Allah. We went way out with our Ramadan board this year, more than ever before, masha Allah. The kids had so much fun coloring, gluing, painting and decorating the board, in general, we are not a crafty bunch normally.

Here’s a pic:

I highly recommend making a board, if you have the time, doesn’t have to be elaborate. I have found that each year we get more into Ramadan by having a Ramadan Control Center, masha Allah. At TJ’s Ramadan Organization page, you’ll find some handy printables for Ramadan Boards, insha Allah.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2007 in Seasonal: Ramadan

 

4 responses to “Ramadan Bulletin Board

  1. amatullah ummismael

    September 15, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    mashAllah…such wonderful inspiration to get my children involved. they love Ramadan and Ramadan crafts. inshaAllah we will start ours this weekend. i love your site and am so grateful to Allah, subhanahu wa t’ala, to be introduced to it.

    amatullah ummismael

     
  2. Umm Abdullah

    September 16, 2007 at 8:16 pm

    Jazakillahi khair! I am so grateful I found your website. I sent it to everyone I know and they all like it. May Allah reward you for all your effort. The craft and the bulletin board ideas are awesome!

     
  3. UmmAmatullah

    September 23, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    AS SALAAMU ALAYKUM:

    Masha-Allah! Your site is very beneficial. I found alot of great ideas! May Allah ta a’la reward you! Ameen

     
  4. Umme Musa

    August 29, 2008 at 8:21 am

    Alhamdulillah,I am running an Islamic school in Pakistan,Rawalpindi ,and I gain alot of inspiration from ur site.Jazak allah Khairun Qaseera.May Allah taala reward you for all your effort seen and unseen.
    Wa laikumussalam

     
 
