RSS

Arabic Grammar Notes

17 Sep

Alhamdulillah, after quite some time I have picked back up with studying Arabic. 

Insha Allah, in this tag (Arabic Grammar Notes), I’ll be posting my personal notes for study in case they might be useful.  The book I am using for study is An Nahoo Al Waadhih fee qaawaid al lugatul arabiyyah. It is written in Arabic. Its great because it takes one concept at a time, explains it and then provides numerous exercises.  It is almost written like an English grammar textbook in some ways which I think makes it easier for me to study.

Again, these are just my personal study notes that I am sharing here and I’ll post them as I get a chance, insha Allah.

 
Comments Off on Arabic Grammar Notes

Posted by on September 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Comments are closed.

 
