RSS

Arabic Routine

18 Dec

arabic-routine

This is a revised outline of our Arabic class routine. Now, we don’t do everything everyday, but its a guide to keep us on track, to keep consistent and be sure that we review key concepts.

 

And here is our English one. This is for my 6-10 year olds.

english-routine

I printed these out on cardstock (the pdfs) and then I place them in the plastic cover of my homeschooling binder so its handy. I’ve pretty much always used routines like these from the beginning of my homeschooling, but this is probably the most comprehensive that I have gotten. And now that I have them handy on the cover of my binder, I find that I use them even more. 

Hope you find them helpful.

 
Comments Off on Arabic Routine

Posted by on December 18, 2008 in Arabic Teaching Tips, Teaching Tips

 

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
