RSS

TJ Site CD?

20 Jul

Have you stopped by to check out TJ’s new look?  Yes, right? If not, then why not head over there right now!

http://talibiddeenjr.amanahwebs.com (Some people are still seeing the old version, but insha Allah, that will work itself out or you can try hitting refresh dozens of times or to the extreme, clear your browser cache , but you may not want to do that    🙂

Bi ithnillah by the end of the summer I hope to have all broken links fixed and the totally site reorganized!

Today, I added some preschool resources (English and Arabic) for “Hot and Cold,” including PowerPoints, drill activities and posters, which you can access under today’s (7/20/09) What’s New? entry, insha Allah.

And, I’ve decided to break up my libraries (PowerPoints, ebooks) into more categorieis, so there’s a library just for preschoolers, an Islamic library (ok that one was already there), an Arabic library (for kids)…………………..

Once the reorganization is completed, I am thinking about offering a CD for sale with the site contents. It would be a browsable (sp?) version of the site right on your local computer. You would be able to click and print TJ printables and would only need internet access to view external links.

I would like to see if there would be a large enough interest in this offering. So, I would appreciated it if you could take the time to fill out my lil ole survey below to help me in my decision making process of whether or not to venture into this project.

If you have questions, please use the “other” space to ask.

Thanks!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “TJ Site CD?

  1. UmmCarter

    July 21, 2009 at 1:45 am

    Mashallah I am excited to see it….when ever my computer decides its time. I hit my refresh a few dozen times but it doesn’t want to let me. O well inshallah i’ll see it one day inshallah.

     
  2. Eva

    July 27, 2009 at 5:19 am

    Assalamu Alaikum,

    MashaAllah, I’m really excited about the Arabic Preschool section that you’ll be adding to your website 🙂 It’s exactly what I’ll be needing as I plan to teach my daughter the arabic alphabet in August

     
 
