RSS

Study Guide: Advice to the Muslim Woman

24 Dec

black-hijaab

Treatise: Advice to the Muslim Woman, 16 pages, PDF, at Calgary Islam

 

I’ve come up with a study guide to go along with this work.

14 pages.

image image

mona-yellowpixeldesigns_comThe treatise itself, should be read by males and females alike as it is important for the male to understand issues concerning women and to understand the great role of women in Islam as wives, mothers, and daughters. However, the study guide that I put together, was made with the preteen/teen Muslimah in mind (so it’s a bit girly).

At any rate, I hope that Muslim moms/daughters will enjoy the study guide as I think it is great to do it together.  Hoping to do it with my daughter soon, insha Allah.

heart signature

 

Some graphics: Courtesy Muslima Online Artists

 
 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Study Guide: Advice to the Muslim Woman

  1. Nakia

    December 25, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    As salaamu ‘alaikum wa RahmatULLAHI wa Barakatuhu Ukhti,

    May ALLAH make things easy for you and your family AMEEN.

    JazakILLAH Khairin for this, I have the book here and I need something like this to guide me through it, InshaALLAH.

    Take care
    Wa salaam,
    Nakia

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      January 2, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      a alaykum us salaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

      wa yakum and JazakAllahu kheyr to you for your duaa.

      I hope the study guide ends up being beneficial for you.

       
  2. Holly

    January 1, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    MashaAllah very good job! I think I might use this with my daughter when she get’s a bit older InshaAllah.

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      January 12, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      Shukran. I hope it will be useful for you.

       
 
