RSS

Behind on comments…….

31 Aug

To all those who have left comments recently, subhanAllah, I am just now seeing them. 

I haven’t been getting notified by email as I usually do, for some reason, and didn’t realize there were so many comments left recently, maa sha Allah.  (I have been using blogging software so haven’t actually been into WordPress dashboard for some time).

I do appreciate all your comments and your taking the time to write, so please forgive me. 

image

:)    Umm Ibrahim

Graphic: Easel and Ink

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in 1. TJ Alerts/News

 

4 responses to “Behind on comments…….

  1. Umm Abdul Basir

    August 31, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    As Salaamu Alaykum, And we love you dear Umm Ibrahim! *smile*

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      September 1, 2010 at 6:25 am

      wa alaykum us salaam,

      blushing………

      love you too, my homey!

       
  2. Renee

    September 7, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    I am currently developing a curriculum for Arabic Students that involves the implementation of Higher Order Thinking Skills. The lesson that I am having the most trouble with is an Arabic Grammar lesson on singular to plurals? Would you have anything that you can send me?

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      September 15, 2010 at 6:04 am

      Don’t have anything that comes to mind. Not exactly sure what all higher order thinking skills entails. Maybe if you give me a little bit more detail as to what you need, I may know of something, or can assist in prep, as that is something that would benefit my kids as well. Let me know.

       
 
