RSS

Quraan Vocabulary #1: Pronouns I

29 Sep

Understand Quran has a neat resource of categorized vocabulary lists of 80% of the words that appear in the Quraan.

My daughter has started on these lists, and I am hoping to make flashcards for each list.  Here’s the first set, pronouns.

image

I’m hoping to make more as we go along, in sha Allah.

There is also a generic lesson plan outline included in the file, which I think will be super helpful for teaching vocabulary, in general, insha Allah.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 29, 2010 in Arabic Vocabulary/Spelling

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Quraan Vocabulary #1: Pronouns I

  1. Umm Maimoonah

    September 29, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    Assalaamu Alaikum!

    Jazzakillaah Khayr for sharing the link sis, that;s really nice and helpful!

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      October 10, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam!

      wa yakum, you are welcome.

       
  2. Alah

    September 30, 2010 at 1:57 am

    I love your tips! Jazak for all the info!

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      October 10, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      wa yakum. Thanks for letting me know!

       
 
