RSS

Pillars of Islam

11 Oct

 

Pillars of Islam Poster

Poster with illustrations depicting each pillar, the English and Arabic text, as well as a brief explanation of each.

image

 

Hadith Poster

Hadith of ibn Umar enumerating the pillars of Islam in Arabic, English translation, and transliteration. Great aid for memorizing this duaa, insha Allah.

image

This is a reworking of the previous hadith poster I put out earlier this week as my daughter wanted to see what each part meant in Arabic (planned for later in the unit we are doing, but thought I’d go ahead and work it up now since she was curious).

 

We’re studying the pillars right now, and in sha Allah, I hope to share more printables on the topic, including a lesson plan that I have made in the next week or so.

 
Comments Off on Pillars of Islam

Posted by on October 11, 2010 in Islamic Studies: Prayer/Wudhu

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

 
