RSS

Good Night, Little Muslim–Bedtime “Thikr”

18 Oct

image

This is a little book I made to share with the kids at bedtime.  It contains athkaar for night time that were said by the Prophet (salla Allahu alayhi wa sallam) according to Hisnul Muslim.

I have two versions, a printable copy and one with audio. 

Good Night, Little Muslim (printable PDF)

Good Night, Little Muslim (audio PDF)

Includes a little night time routine checklist.

image

imageimage

I printed it out on my printer 2 pages per page to make a small, book for easier handling.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2010 in Islamic Studies: Duaa/Thikr

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Good Night, Little Muslim–Bedtime “Thikr”

  1. Umm Maimoonah

    October 18, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    Assalaamu Alaikum!
    Masha Allaah very nice ukhtee. This will really really help me these days, as my little girl makes a scene some times to go to sleep. This book would be the ideal thing to try it out as she loves books masha Allaah! Jazzakillaah Khayr for sharing!

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      October 25, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam,

      Hope it proves to be helpful.

       
  2. Umm Saara

    October 28, 2010 at 2:03 am

    Assalamualiakum sister,
    Too cute!! JazzakhAllah for sharing. I will try these out with my girls inshaAllah. Every night my voice is like a repeating record, repeating instructions, subhanAllah.Lol

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      November 18, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam

      Thank you. Hope they like it, sorry to take so long to respond.

       
 
