RSS

TJ Main Site is moving!

04 Nov

Due to technical issues, I have found it necessary to move my main site.

TJ is now a series of microsites, each dedicated to a particular subject area. All sites have the same design and you can access any one of them from any site from the top navigation bar.

 

image

You can use this address for your starting point: http://talibiddeenjr.blogspot.com. There is no content currently at the main site, but you can find resources at the following locations. Please note that each microsite has its own URL.

 

I can no longer make changes to the Amanahwebs site so please use the new site as I will no longer be updating the Amanahwebs one. You will need to correct any links as necessary.

To all those who have been with TJ through the years, I apologize for all the changes over the years and I thank you for sticking by me and supporting me.  Your encouragement has been so uplifting, ma sha Allah and really spurred me on to keep sharing.

I think that you will find the new structure of TJ makes it easier to find what you need more quickly and it certainly is much easier for me to update, alhamdulillah. The Arabic and Islamic Studies sites have the most content right now, but you will find a bit of content at the other ones as well.

 

I look forward to seeing you at TJ’s new home. It will take some time for me to get the resources back up there at previous the capacity, but I am working diligently to do so as I know many have come to rely on the resources, alhamdulillah.

 

Umm Ibrahim

The TJ blog, here at WordPress will still remain here and I hope to eventually use it to start listing updates to the TJ microsites in the future.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 4, 2010 in 1. TJ Alerts/News

 

2 responses to “TJ Main Site is moving!

  1. umm abdurrahman

    November 4, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    Assalaamu Alaykum

    Jazakillah khayrun ukhti. Maa shaa Allaah, tabarakAllah – I regularly read your blog and in shaa Allaah will continue to do so!!

    wasalaam

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      November 18, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam,

      You are welcome. Alhamdulillah, thanks for letting me know.

       
 
