RSS

Islamic Studies: Kashf Ash Shubuhat (Removal of Doubts)

23 Jan

After our last move, I only have literally a few books in my Islamic “library.”

Anyway, the other day I came across one Arabic book we have, Kashf Ash Shubuhat (Removal of the Doubts) (Muhammad Ibn Abdul Wahhab). and looked online for an English translation.  It is an excellent book on tawheed and over at my number one spot to check for Islamic articles and treatises (abdurrahman.org), I found a very detailed explanation of the book in English online. The explanation (Shaykh Uthaymeen and Shaykh Fawzaan)  is broken down into 57 files I think but the explanations are short and sweet, and in a point by point, question/answer format which I thought would be great for homeschooling.
 
So if you are interested, the translation was here: http://abdurrahman.org/tawheed/removalofdoubts1to11.pdf
and the explanation here: http://abdurrahman.org/tawheed/Kashf-aAsh-Shubuhat-QA.html

 
Comments Off on Islamic Studies: Kashf Ash Shubuhat (Removal of Doubts)

Posted by on January 23, 2011 in Islamic Studies: Tawheed

 

Comments are closed.

 
