RSS

Islamic Studies Binder: Islamic Calendar Section

16 Apr

As with other classes, it is helpful to keep an Islamic Studies binder, both for the teacher and the student.  I’m in the process of organizing my Islamic Studies materials and always like to “gussy things” up. So, I am working again on filler material and dividers for my Islamic Studies Binder.

I have completed the first subset, for learning the Islamic calendar.  Each set will include a divider, reference sheets, and any other useful information or diagrams, in sha Allah, related to the particular content.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/11026810/is/00-binder/is-binder-71-Islamic-Calendar.pdf

Follow the Islamic Studies Binder page at TJ Islamic Studies for updates, insha Allah.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on April 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Islamic Studies Binder: Islamic Calendar Section

  1. Umm Carter

    April 17, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    Asalamulakum,
    Mashallah I love it! May you be rewarded!Ameen

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      April 30, 2011 at 1:18 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam,

      Alhamdulillah. I am still working on lots more, insha Allah……………. 😉

       
  2. rushda zafar

    April 18, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    assalam o alaikum
    i just wanna know why i cant seem to open these files my page says its openning pdf but then it stops and it remains blank. any way you can help plz?

     
 
