RSS

IS Review Bank

08 Jun

 To help us review Islamic Studies, I have started and Islamic Studies Mastery Review Bank which is a compilation of questions arranged by subjects. We use it for our daily/weekly review as well as for jeopardy games. It is a work in progress, so I hope to add on as time goes by, in sha Allah. It doesn’t contain the answers at this point, but I hope to eventually add them, in sha Allah.

The breakdown of the categories is as below. In sha Allah even in its present form it can be of some help as I know it has helped me review more frequently, Alhamdulillah.

Download IS Mastery Review Bank

AHADITH/SUNNAH

AQEEDAH – GENERAL

 ARABIC

 BATHROOM ETIQUETTE

DUAA/THIKR

EATING ETIQUETTE

IBAADAH

ISLAMIC CALENDAR

ISLAMIC GREETING

PLACES OF ISLAM

PEOPLE OF ISLAM

Prophets and Messengers

Sahaabah Scholars

Caliphs

Other Great People of Islam

QURAAN

SALAAH

TAWHEED

What is Tawheed?

Categories of Tawheed

 
 

4 responses to “IS Review Bank

  1. umm usamah

    August 17, 2011 at 1:21 am

    asslamualykum warahmatullahiwabarakatuhu

    JazakAllah khair for this!
    Is there an answer key?

    asslamualykum warahmatullahiwabarakatuhu

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      August 24, 2011 at 5:44 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

      No, sorry, I was planning on making one, but my computer crashed so I have to retype it up and in sha Allah when I do that, I’ll make a key.

       
  2. Umm Yusuf

    August 20, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Assalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh,

    Dearest sis, barakAllahu feek for this, very useful mashaAllah!

    May Allah swt reward you abundantly,

    Wasalamu alaikum

    Umm Yusuf

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      August 24, 2011 at 5:34 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu,

      Alhamdulillah, glad to hear it. I use it regularly and it is super helpful for me, alhamdulillah. Thanks for writing.

       
 
