RSS

1,000,000 Visits

07 Oct

Alhamdulillah, the TJ Companion Blog has reached one million blog visits!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! since its start back in 2006 (though I didn’t really get into the blogging groove til 2007–and then boy did I ever take off………)

Due to the fact that the main TJ sites are over at another blogging platform, Blogspot, and that visitors can subscribe to each blog by email or reader as well as learn of updates through TJ’s Facebook page, most likely I will not be posting as much here (to eliminate duplication). There are still some topics that I post about here (and ramblings) that do not fit on the TJ sites, so in sha Allah I will continue to post those here, but I will not be posting updates here about content on the TJ sites (except for special circumstances) as it is getting to be time consuming and probably not necessary as updates can be learned about again through the blog subscriptions and the Facebook Page (and uh of course visiting the blogs themselves).

It really is a wonderful feeling to know that people find my content interesting enough to visit and revisit and I hope Allah blesses me to continue sharing as it gives me joy to do so and I hope it gains the pleasure of Allah as well.

 

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2011 in 1. TJ Alerts/News

 

5 responses to “1,000,000 Visits

  1. Fatima Jackson Jacobs

    October 21, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    ameen insha Allah..your posts are very informative algamdulillaah..helps in teaching Quran to my students,May Allah reward you abundantly for your efforts inshaa Allah Ameen.

     
  2. MuQeet

    October 22, 2011 at 10:26 am

    Assalamu Alaikum.

    Subhanallah! Glory be to Allah Who has given you immense success in the blogging field. Alhamdulillah.

    Today I was surfing the net to get detailed information on some less known Prophets of Allah, and I landed at your blog 🙂

    You are doing an amazing work, Masha’Allah.

    If you don’t mind can i request you to add my blogs to your blogroll?
    http://www.muqith.wordpress (This blog is about Islamic Studies)
    http://www.yassarnalquran.wordpress.com (This is a Qur’an blog)
    http://www.islamcalling.wordpress.com (This is a Seerah blog)

    Hope you will do the needful, InshaAllah.

    Jazakillah Khayr, and keep up the hardwork 🙂

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      October 23, 2011 at 4:03 pm

      wa alaykum us salaam,

      Thank you for the encouragaing words, ma sha Allah. In sha Allah, I’ll try to check out your blogs as soon as I can, but in the meantime, they’ll end up here in the comments for others to browse.

       
  3. Humble Mom

    November 23, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    SubhanAllah. This is great, love what you do as always!

     
    • talibiddeenjr

      December 16, 2011 at 5:36 pm

      Naam, maa sha Allah it is a wonderful feeling to have been visited that many times!

       
 
