RSS

Multiplication and Division File Folder Sets

24 Feb

I don’t post too much over here anymore so that I won’t run into too much duplication with my main sites at Blogspot

I just wanted to share some new items that I have posted on the main TJ Math Blogspot site.  Back in 2008, on this blog, I had posted part of a multiplication file folder set that I made (original post: https://talibiddeenjr.wordpress.com/2008/04/23/multiplication-file-folder-games-multiplication-lapbooks/), but never got around to finishing it. Over the years, I have had several requests for the missing times tables set.  Late last year, my 11 year old and I revised and finished the set and made a division one as well.

Since there was an interest in this resource, I thought that I’d announce that you can download both of these items over at TJ Mathematics:

Multiplication Set (x2s-x12s)

Division Set (2s-12s)

Happy Mathing!

 

 

 
Comments Off on Multiplication and Division File Folder Sets

Posted by on February 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.

 
