Ramadan Interactive Notebook

25 Jun


I’m reposting this 2010 post as it was formally hosted a ESnips which seems to no longer be around. The new link is below.



If you are still looking for something for the kids to do during Ramadan, maybe this will come in handy…

  • Free Ramadan Interactive Notebook
  • 62 page notebook/scrapbook/learning record, all in one!
  • Template pages to record what was learned during Ramadan, with some preprogrammed pages with activities
  • 11 pages of Ramadan/fasting clip art

Posted by on June 25, 2013 in Seasonal: Ramadan


Tags: ,

4 responses to “Ramadan Interactive Notebook

  1. Blessed2BMuslim

    August 12, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    As-salaamu ‘Alaikum wa Rahmatullah,

    Masha’Allah, I just found this and it is wonderful! Great job!

    Do you think I can get this sent to me (Free Ramadan Interactive Notebook)? I can’t seem do download it and would like to only print those pages that I believe my little ones can actually use.

    • talibiddeenjr

      August 31, 2010 at 6:35 am

      wa alaykum us salaam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu

      Just sent it, let me know if it doesn’t work, in sha Allah.

  2. umm r

    August 14, 2010 at 12:45 am

    i can’t seem to save this file sis

    jazakaillaah khairn

    • talibiddeenjr

      August 31, 2010 at 6:32 am

      Are you still having trouble?


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 768 other followers

