RSS

TJ Islamic Studies is moving!

17 Mar

TJ Islamic Studies content has been “deactivated” and visitors will be redirected to the Islamic Studies section at TJ Homeschooling. The Islamic Studies site has fallen into such a disarray that I wanted to put it out of its misery (and its visitors).

I am still in the process of moving content over so many things will not be available for some time. If there are resources that you need to access, please leave me a message on FB or email me at tjhomeschooling@gmail.com and I’ll try to get you access to them.

I apologize for any inconvenience but I hadn’t realized how much of a nightmare navigation had become at TJ Islamic Studies.

Looking forward to sharing with you at http://tjhomeschooling.blogspot.com/p/islamic-studies.html in shaa Allah.

 
Comments Off on TJ Islamic Studies is moving!

Posted by on March 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Comments are closed.

 
